The Invisible Series
Selected deleted or out-of-print tracks.

The Invisible Series was a 1992 UK release; a slipcase containing a “Part 5” CD single. The collector would then have to find Parts 1 through 4, which were, by then deleted. Fortunately, during my 1992 visit to the UK, I found all the discs. The studio tracks are widely available on the album “We Can’t Dance” and the boxset “Archives Vol. 2 (1976-1992)”. The concert and concert rehearsal tracks were exclusive to these CD singles, and were not offered again. The packaging doesn’t reveal the dates or venues of the concert tracks. This is shared so that fans can reconstruct their own complete Invisible Series box. - Philip Cohen

Note: A longtime music fan, Philip Cohen was a contributor to the now-defunct ICE Magazine and compiled the boxsets for The Yardbirds, The Small Faces, Humble Pie and Nice.

Thanks to Phil for sharing the tracks.

Part 1
01. No Son of Mine – Omitted
02. Living Forever – Omitted
Track 03. Invisible Touch (Live)

Part 2
04. I Can’t Dance – Omitted
05. On The Shoreline – Omitted
Track 06. In Too Deep (Live)
Track 07. That’s All (Live)

Part 3
08. Hold On My Heart – Omitted
09. Way Of The World – Omitted
Track 10. Home By The Sea (Live)

Part 4
11. Hold On My Heart – Omitted
12. Way Of The World – Omitted
Track 13. Your Own Special Way (Live)

Part 5
Track 14. Jesus He Knows Me (single mix)
15. Hearts On Fire – Omitted
Track 16. Land Of Confusion (rehearsal version)

Click here for the tracks.